Confidence found in the plan

 

Micro dosing worked alright. I couldn’t tell if it did what I wanted it to do. I did change my actions to something that was far more aligned and enlightened with what my body really desires, but I can’t say if that was the acid that did it exactly. It might have just been me and my way in the world. Whatever the case I feel so much better today and will continue to micro dose just not by the daily. It feels like something that should be done once a week at the most.

Today I have something else in mind. Its below 10 degrees and going outside is not something that’s on the top of my list. No, today will spend the day reading and writing and maybe even putting together a set on a new program I just installed called virtual DJ. Sounds like a fun day to me. A good set up for what I plan to do in the near future.

On Wednesday I will be getting on a bus and heading to the Utah mountains to work as a ski bum for the winter at Powder Mt. They want me to stay the entire winter but my friend Ronnie wants to hit up NOLA for Marti grass. He thinks that he can make enough pipes to sell so that we can make the trip worth our wile. The sales pitch sounds like fun but all I needed was NOLA and I am down for the trip. From CO to NOLA is about 1300 miles- at 20mpg- at 2.15 per gallon- for 2 people driving- it’s about $70 a person for the drive one way. That’s cheap enough for me. Ronnie says we can sell over 1k pipes in NOLA for $10 a pop. Makes it all worth it in the end and so that we can afford our next adventure.

After Marti grass, we can head back to Denver in order to work the storm season doing roofing here in Denver and make some bank. I can put together a team of canvassers and we can make a hall. After that we head to Hawaii to play in the sand, maybe make some more cash and that’s when I head to Australia to start my great adventure… as if it’s not started already. Whatever the case I am excited for this plan. It lets me see all of the great sides of the world and I still get to travel the world within the timeframe that I have set for myself.

There is still so much doubt as to whether this will go through or not. So many times, in the past I have missed opportunities and my plans do not go as they should. I do not know how to make my will to the future stronger at this point all I can do is plan out the best possible future and try and stay vigilant in making it the future that becomes reality.

Leave a Reply

